!!3gam3heWjui
[899 / 251]

MLP General

!!3gam3heWjui No.27095961 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
SEASON SIX CONTINUES TODAY AT 8:30 A.M. PDT/11:30 A.M. EDT/3:30 P.M. GMT/UTC!

THAT'S IN ABOUT TEN MINUTES!

Spike's met a few of his peers on the dragon migration, but he didn't really hit it off as well as he liked. Think he'll ever meet some dragons that he will? Ponies will have to learn more about them in general.

>>27090437
Previous thread.