[752 / 252]

MLP General

No.27417989 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
SEASON SIX CONTINUES TOMORROW (APR. 30) AT 8:30 A.M. PDT/11:30 A.M. EDT/3:30 P.M. GMT/UTC!

That's in around 18 hours!

608 - A Hearth's Warming Tail
Written by Mike Vogel
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x4ahjf3

Princess Cadance and the Spring Hearts Garden still storytimed here!
>>27385781
(EqG) Twilight's Sparkly Sleepover Surprise still storytimed here!
>>27385480
Old horse: >>27412875