Migration complete - new scraper is in use and public backups will be made soon. RebeccaBlackTech merged into Desuarchive (details).
Donations to the archive would be appreciated to help fund our server hardware & storage drives. We are looking for developers to help build new software and archives, discuss here.
2021-06-13: Some images may be unavailable during the next few days.
!!3gam3heWjui
[808 / 253 / ?]

MLP General

!!3gam3heWjui No.22080813 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
Season 5 is out APRIL 5TH, AT 11 AM Eastern/8 AM Pacific/3 PM UTC!

New interview/teaser!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cWKpsqzwcF8

Old trailers!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z1P7Q5LZTX8
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HCob40t8dtE

Friends Forever #14 storytimed here!
>>22068399
Friendship is Magic #28 (Root of the Problem 2/2), Friends Forever #15 (Mayor Mare and AJ), and Friendship is Magic #29 (Cheerilee's sister) could all be in the rest of March.

Big fun and tons of adventures await! Do ponies look forward to the points when life gets "interesting" again? Discord pretty much makes it his mission to keep those times happening whenever he's about, even if he's making an attempt to not go too far. Mischief and chaos need not necessarily be actively malign, after all. Unpredictability is just... difficult to react to in an optimum fashion. Which would be sort of the point. How does one shake up order otherwise?

Celestia herself is no stranger to the concept, given her Grand Galloping Gala desire.

>>22076905
Previous thread.