Migration complete - new scraper is in use and public backups will be made soon. RebeccaBlackTech merged into Desuarchive (details).
Donations to the archive would be appreciated to help fund our server hardware & storage drives. We are looking for developers to help build new software and archives, discuss here.
2021-06-13: Some images may be unavailable during the next few days.
!!3gam3heWjui
[698 / 254 / ?]

MLP General

!!3gam3heWjui No.23604188 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
SEASON FIVE CONTINUES TOMORROW (Jun 26) AT 8:30 A.M. PT/11:30 A.M. ET/3:30 P.M. UTC. That's about 21 hours to go!

Episode 510: Princess Spike
Story by Jayson Thiessen & Jim Miller
Written by Neal Dusedau

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bd6GZAZqxyM
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x2ur447

Friends Forever #18 (Fluttershy and Rainbow Dash) is due July 1st, and Friendship is Magic #32 is due July 8th!

There was something about performance art, but the ponies were distracted. Won't anyone help this poor mare? There's invisible obstacles everywhere!

>>23599597
Previous thread.