Migration complete - new scraper is in use and public backups will be made soon. RebeccaBlackTech merged into Desuarchive (details).
Donations to the archive would be appreciated to help fund our server hardware & storage drives. We are looking for developers to help build new software and archives, discuss here.
2021-06-13: Some images may be unavailable during the next few days.
!!3gam3heWjui
[778 / 251 / ?]

MLP General

!!3gam3heWjui No.24922382 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
SEASON FIVE CONTINUES TOMORROW AT 11:30 AM Eastern/8:30 AM Pacific/3:30 PM GMT/UTC! That's 7 and a half hours from now!

Episode 516: Made in Manehattan
Written by Noelle Benvenuti

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OjPFeKm-06M
http://www.dailymotion.com/video/x37ulqe

Friends Forever #21 (Spike & Zecora) is due out next Wednesday (Oct. 7)!

The arting goes on!
http://mlpgenrichmentcenter.tumblr.com/post/130049297553/week-2-prompt-2

After so much work involved in getting that one Sisterhooves Social to go better than expected, Rarity AND Applejack had to go and sit this year's out thanks to the castle map. What are fillies to do? At least Scootaloo can probably go with Rainbow Dash this year? What are the other two to do now?

Life sure can get awfully complicated for no good reason in Ponyville. Apple Bloom's lucky she has two siblings who can listen to her problems.

>>24915597
Previous thread.