Migration complete - new scraper is in use and public backups will be made soon. RebeccaBlackTech merged into Desuarchive (details).
Donations to the archive would be appreciated to help fund our server hardware & storage drives. We are looking for developers to help build new software and archives, discuss here.
2021-06-13: Some images may be unavailable during the next few days.
!!3gam3heWjui
[615 / 253 / ?]

MLP General

!!3gam3heWjui No.26757382 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
SEASON SIX STARTS MARCH 26 AT 8 AM PDT/11 AM EDT/3 PM GMT/UTC!

Friendship is Magic #40 (Young Twilight and Spike) is due Wednesday! Friends Forever #26 (Shining Armor/Prince Blueblood) is due next week (Mar. 23)!

For as long as Granny Smith's lived at Sweet Apple Acres, it may be a bit odd that she's never made any kind of further sojourn into the Everfree Forest for takes like her first. Of course, she spent quite a bit of time figuring out zap apples, and the success those have brought the farm have mostly been enough to keep things running. A bit of wisdom in not getting too greedy, especially dabbling in the unknown, but still, there's the curiosity factor. Is Zecora the only one actively studying the place? It may not follow the magical orders as Equestrians know them, but the Everfree still seems predictable enough to have its flora and fauna categorized.

Maybe there are still journals on the subject in the Castle of the Two Sisters.

>>26752743
Previous thread.