2019-12-03: We regret to inform users that the archiver stack FoolFuuka&Asagi on Rbt.asia, Desuarchive, Archived.moe, and others are suffering reduced accuracy and missing posts in scraping 4chan. New, efficient, and more accurate scrapers are in the progress of development, but needs assistance and testing from C# .NET and MySQL/Percona developers to be ready for use. On behalf of all archivers, unless FoolFuuka&Asagi is replaced, we will now be unable to scrape properly under the strain of deep software inefficiency and unsustainable costs (like fireden). More details here.
Donations to our site would help to ensure a normal lifecycle replacement of drives in our RAID.
Please refrain from spamming the ghostposting system or it may not be around for long.

Weekend Waifu Drawthread

No.173698790 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
15576 posts and 262 images omitted

No.201396301 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
What the fuck happened?

Why did a lot of manga get removed on exhentai today?

My favorites went from 13k to 12.4k now
345 posts and 33 images omitted

No.201388645 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
Which are better, good girls or bad girls?
76 posts and 42 images omitted

ANISON MATRIX!! -アニソンマトリクス- Vol. 2

No.200036688 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
First Saturday of the month, oh boy it's another ANISON MATRIX from Mogra! We're past the halfway point, but the party still not over. Break out the drinks because we are partying for those who were unable to make it. Also don't forget daylight savings for those who believe in such things. Anyways, enough talk

GET IN HERE


twitch . tv / mogra


▶︎GUEST LIVE & DJ
KO3 (Kirara Records/Attack The Music)


START 23:00 - END 05:00 (Japan Time)
■TIMETABLE:
23:00 - 23:45 - melo VJ: DeLPi
23:45 - 00:30 - Oblongar VJ: そる & VJ310
00:30 - 01:15 - chefoba VJ: そる & VJ310
01:15 - 02:00 - KO3 VJ: DeLPi
02:00 - 02:45 - kei VJ: そる & VJ310
02:45 - 03:30 - D-YAMA VJ: DeLPi <----- (You) are here
03:30 - 04:15 - Hokboy VJ: VJ: そる & VJ310
04:15 - 05:00 - esupa VJ: VJ: そる & VJ310


▶︎VJ
DeLPi
そる (Vocaloid High / BECONE / Xi-lium / アニNEXT)
310


For more info, here: club-mogra . jp /2020/03/07/3987/

Again, check /ghost/ for updates during the week to keep you informed.

For the Anons, Janitors and Mods that doesn't know what Mogra is.
MOGRA is a stream of UNTZ in a club from Akiba.
It's an otaku club. Pretty much all the music played is OP and ED remixes of ANIME series.
/a/ has been streaming it from quite some time and it even has stickys in New Years Day.

desuarchive.org/a/thread/99333924 (Sticky I - 13/14)
desuarchive.org/a/thread/99338787 (Sticky II - 13/14)
desuarchive.org/a/thread/151640412 (Sticky III - 16/17)
desuarchive.org/a/thread/182701122 (Sticky IV - 18/19)
desuarchive.org/a/thread/197348385 (Sticky V - 19/20)


▶︎ READ ALL THE PASTAS POSTED IN THE THREAD BEFORE ASKING ANYTHING.
▶︎ DON'T BRING SHIT FROM TWITCH CHAT IN HERE.
▶︎ DON'T RESPOND TO SHITPOST, JUST REPORT.
▶︎ DON'T BLOGPOST
▶︎ Have fun

Reminder that the next Anison Matrix is on April, 4th, 2020 at 11 pm JST / 10 am EST and you are here forever no matter what happens to you. PANZER VOR
690 posts and 115 images omitted

No.201377767 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
What are some manga and anime by people that absolutely hate manga and anime and the common tropes of it? This even includes hating edgy subversion deconstruction stuff like Bokurano and Narutaru
37 posts and 16 images omitted

Digimon Adventure:

No.201351858 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
Episode 1 "Tokyo Digital Crisis": https://nyaa.si/view/1235167

Episode 2 "War Game" preview: https://youtu.be/vJsp3Y_lFC4

Synopsis for episode 2:
>It was fifth grader Yamato Ishida who saved Taichi and Agumon from a crisis. When Yamato learns of an imminent threat to a US military network, he starts running toward Taichi. Taichi hurries while sharing the info with Koshiro. The US military system that had gone haywire causes a nuclear submarine loaded with missiles to malfunction, and go into launch mode. As a direct missile strike was drawing near, Taichi and Yamato, who reached the military system within the Network Space, were shocked by Algomon's evolved form, a Perfect.

Key animators for episodes 2 to 6 (credit ShiShi___O on Twitter):
>2: Shishido/Tate!!
>3: Mitsuka, Hiroshima/Kitano
>4: Sasaki, Yashima/Naoi Masahiro
>5 (Gallop/ex-YGO): Seto Kenji ,Mutou Kimiharu/Ebara Yuuko
>6: KAIZAWA, Nakano/Kiyoyama, Nikaido

Local viewing times for Digimon Adventure: are as follows:

>Sunday 10:00am (AEST)
Sunday 9:00am (JST)
>Sunday 2:00am (CEST)
>Sunday 1:00am (BST)
>Saturday 8:00pm (EDT)
>Saturday 5:00pm (PDT)

The CR simulcast is at 7:30pm PDT.
507 posts and 154 images omitted

No.201342570 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
Is this peak JS design?
207 posts and 79 images omitted

Dragon Ball Super

No.201354191 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
What will happen to Jiren in Dragon Ball Super 2?
595 posts and 188 images omitted

ITT:

No.9300010 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
When you absolutely have to kill a bitch.
26 posts omitted

No.200916851 View ViewReplyOriginalReport
FUCK NINI
U
C
K

N
I
N
I
38 posts and 15 images omitted